Live Stream

Off Air

Check the schedule below and come back to this page during the posted times to watch the current presentation. If you missed a program, you will be able to download it the following day from the list below.
*Note: If page says Off Air just refesh the page minutes before air times until On Air is displayed.
 

EVENING AIRTIMES
7 p.m. & 11 p.m. Eastern
6 p.m. & 10 p.m. Central
5 p.m. & 9 p.m. Mountain
4 p.m. & 8 p.m. Pacific
(Times listed exclude Mondays and Thursdays.)

 

Special Saturday Morning Presentation (November 9)
11 a.m. & 5:30 p.m. Eastern
10 a.m. & 4:30 p.m. Central
9 a.m. & 3:30 p.m. Mountain
8 a.m. & 2:30 p.m. Pacific

 

SCHEDULE


*Note: The low quality wmv files will be made availabe for download within 4 hours after each presentation. The higher quality mp4 files will be available the following day.
**Note: If you have a Mac you must install Flip4Mac in order to download and play WMV files.

October 11 - Our Day in Bible Prophecy
Video Files: Low Quality (wmv), High Quality (mp4)

October 12 - The New World Order
Video Files: Low Quality (wmv), High Quality (mp4)
 
October 13 - Unfolding the Revelation—The Middle East Conflict
Video Files: Low Quality (wmv), High Quality (mp4)

October 15 - Good God, Bad World. Why?
Video Files: Low Quality (wmv), High Quality (mp4)

October 16 - The Reason Behind Riots, Crime and Immorality
Video Files: Low Quality (wmv), High Quality (mp4)

October 18 - Creation vs. Evolution
Video Files: Low Quality (wmv), High Quality (mp4)

October 19 - Revelation's Eternal Sign
Video Files: Low Quality (wmv), High Quality (mp4)

October 20 - History's Greatest Religious Cover-Up
Video Files: Low Quality (wmv), High Quality (mp4)

October 22 - You Can Live Your Life Over Again
Video Files: Low Quality (wmv), High Quality (mp4)

October 23 - The Mystery of Death—The Occult
Video Files: Low Quality (wmv), High Quality (mp4)

October 25 - The Mystery of Death—Deadly Delusions
Video Files: Low Quality (wmv), High Quality (mp4)

October 26 - Gangs to God
Video Files: Low Quality (wmv), High Quality (mp4)

October 27 - The United States in Prophecy
Video Files: Low Quality (wmv), High Quality (mp4)

October 29 - Revelation's Time of the End
Video Files: Low Quality (wmv), High Quality (mp4)

October 30 - As Good as It Gets
Video Files: Low Quality (wmv), High Quality (mp4)

November 1 - Babylon Rising
Video Files: Low Quality (wmv), High Quality (mp4)

November 2 - Revelation's Slain Lamb
Video Files: Low Quality (wmv), High Quality (mp4)

November 3 - The Mark of the Beast
Video Files: Low Quality (wmv), High Quality (mp4)

November 5 - Why So Many Churches?
Video Files: Low Quality (wmv), High Quality (mp4)

November 6 - Revelation's Remnant Church
Video Files: Low Quality (wmv), High Quality (mp4)

November 8 - The Sin God Cannot Forgive
Video Files: Low Quality (wmv), High Quality (mp4)

November 9 - Lost First Love (Special 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. presentation)
Video Files: Low Quality (wmv), High Quality (mp4)

November 9 - The King is Coming
Video Files: Low Quality (wmv), High Quality (mp4)

© Copyright 2013 by Revelation Today. All rights reserved.